skip navigation

Congratulations to our Academic Achievement Award Winners!

By Joe Proulx, 01/14/17, 2:30PM EST


Being a Bedford Bulldog isn't just about performing on the field or at competitions. As members of the NHYFSC, the Bedford Bulldogs also participate in the Academic Achievement Award program.

And today we're proud to announce the recipients of 2016 Academic Achievement Awards:

Samantha Avampato
Joshua Webb
Sydney Gagne
Brooke Burke
Brooke Battistelli
Kaylee Moran
Ashley Christerson

Taylor Fraitzl
Sean Kuhlhoff 
Magnus Steele
Caleb Lemoine

Elizabeth Tynan
Kylie Woloski

All recipients must have a gpa of 90% or higher, and all are invited to attend a banquet on February 5th. Congratulations Jags!

For more information on this program, please see the info on this page: