skip navigation

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Scott Boyd

Scott Boyd

President - president@bedfordbulldogs.org

Chris Maye

Chris Maye

Vice President - vicepresident@bedfordbulldogs.org

Kathy O'Donnell

Kathy O'Donnell

Treasurer - treasurer@bedfordbulldogs.org

Kara Tynan

Kara Tynan

Spirit Coordinator - spiritcoordinator@bedfordbulldogs.org

Christina Garrett

Christina Garrett

Assistant Spirit Coordinator

Sally Kellar

Sally Kellar

Spirit Equipment Manager - spiritequipment@bedfordbulldogs.org

JP Ciruso

JP Ciruso

Football Director - footballdirector@bedfordbulldogs.org

Josh Brimblecom

Josh Brimblecom

Football Equipment Manager - footballequipment@bedfordbulldogs.org

Kris Balisteri

Kris Balisteri

Secretary - secretary@bedfordbulldogs.org

Melissa Kelly

Melissa Kelly

Secretary - secretary@bedfordbulldogs.org

Appointed Board

Dan Poltronieri

Dan Poltronieri

Field Coordinator - fieldcoordinator@bedfordbulldogs.org

Darlene Boyd

Darlene Boyd

Fundraising Coordinator - fundraising@bedfordbulldogs.org

Wayne Barnard

Wayne Barnard

Concession Coordinator - concessions@bedfordbulldogs.org

Michelle Macropol

Michelle Macropol

Scholastic Coordinator - scholastics@bedfordbulldogs.org

Hillary Maye

Hillary Maye

Football Registration Coordinator - footballregistration@bedfordbulldogs.org

Lauri Carroll

Lauri Carroll

Team Parent Coordinator - teamparent@bedfordbulldogs.org

Nicole Cassamassino

Nicole Cassamassino

Merchandise Coordinator - merchandise@bedfordbulldogs.org

Dawne Altemus

Dawne Altemus

Spirit Registration Coordinator - spiritregistration@bedfordbulldogs.org

Sherri Champagne

Sherri Champagne

Concession Coordinator - concessions@bedfordbulldogs.org

Joe Proulx

Joe Proulx

Communications Coordinator - communications@bedfordbulldogs.org